Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

The Planet Nissan crew has always been good to me; I’m usually getting a text from Heath or Jarred to let me know about my vehicle, but this time it was Ruben. Regardless of who’s overseeing the maintenance that day, the service at Planet Nissan is consistently great. Because I never know my days off, I’m never able to set an appointment for maintenance. The crew has always been able to accommodate me and my busy schedule very quickly, and I greatly appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I've been using Nissan maintenance for my Nissan vehicles for years. Makes sense to use the name brand maintainers for their equipment. Planet Nissan in LV provides great service for a reasonable cost. Best of all, their partnership with Carfax tracks your maintenance and keeps you informed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

only service department sales and financial department sucks they don't have any experience on sales and finance but service are good just fix the snacks and s I da machines is the only issue I saw during my waiting also why they not washing anymore the trucks and cars you are loosing the clients courtesy bad for you

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I’m glad that this Nissan dealership is still my second car and I’m still content with them. And they doing very good that’s why I’m confident with them. And also the area are clean and good people like mr. jarred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Good service good costumer service Alex Lobo represent is a very profesional men and always is behind you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I was a very happy and satisfied customer. Zach was awesome. He was helpful and a very professional person bec he took care my car whenever I needed a car maintenance. I always go to your dealership for anything or everything that my car needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I’m very satisfied with the service. Good customer service and great communication with the person in charge Alexander L. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Purchased my vehicle last year, and every time I’ve taken it for service . They have have so nice and helpful. Alex helped me get everything I needed for my car .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

I’ve always had good service and professional advice from the service people in their service department Alex is always prompt and professional with his customers and explains every issue in detail to make it understanding to me

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

My salesperson was awesome he knew his stuff he didnt pressure you into buying. He answered all questions asked this is the 3rd car I have bought from this dealership. Amazing place to buy a car. Thanks Tanner great job..

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Tanner was very patient and super helpful and took the time to get us what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

The Dealership was very Helpful, fast and easy. Thank you once again! It was done quicken than estimated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

This dealership is very helpful and they also finish the work faster than what was estimated. I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

they do a good custumer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

The check in was quick and easy. The service agent was also nice and informative. I would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Always pleasant dealing with Planet Nissan. I have never had a problem when purchasing or services. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Offered to pick me up and bring me to Planet Nissan to pick up which was a huge save.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Went yesterday (Jan. 5) to pick up my car and Daniel had a full tank of gas for me and then we went thru all the features on the car. Wonderful customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The service was quick and smooth ,always have Ruben as service advisor ,He is pleasant and polite .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The service was quick and fast. Heath was quick to answer any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I was disappointed with the service I received. I brought my Nissan Rogue in for an oil change and smog test for registration. I arrived on time and checked my vehicle in. I waited almost 3 hours but never was notified that my vehicle was ready. So I went to the cashier to check. They checked and said my car was ready so I paid the bill thinking that it was ready and they gave me the car back. When I arrived home I checked my invoice and found that they had not done the smog test and charged me for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

My salesman was Daniel Maimran, what an absolutely wonderful experience . He was polite and followed thru with all my requests. Every employee was polite. Charles was a nice finance person. PLEASE don't hesitate to use Planet Nissan when your ready to buy your next Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The staff was pleasant and kept in touch with me for the status of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Always gets me in quick and easy with no hassle. Very nice people and always ask you about how you’re doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Unfortunately I was the victim of a supply chain issue but they took care of everything as fast as they could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

I can only say great things about my advisor Zachary. He is absolutely 💯 wonderful. He's always helpful with any questions I have about my service and also on top of any problems/issues that need to be addressed with my vehicle. Will always go back as long as he's there 😁.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

This is my second car purchase from Planet Nissan and I will return! 5 Stars, 5 Diamonds, Lee and Gary were perfect and the service is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Advisor Technician and mechanics are amount the best. Best Nissan dealership in Las Vegas. Thank You Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Workers are very friendly and straightforward in answering the the question from the customer issues .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Everyone was nice and the service was quick. The restroom and waiting room were clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

A very awesome / professional Service Staff. They went out their way to provide us with a great customer service experience. A special thanks to Alex for his care and attention to detail. Strongly recommend Planet Nissan for all you automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Only went for an oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I come to Planet Nissan bc of Heath. Heath is awesome and very professional. Thank you Heath for your excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Great experience every visit .

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Great trade in price on my 2018 Frontier. Bought a 2022 . transaction was quick and easy. everyone involved was very friendly and helpful, especially Daniel who sold me the truck

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Fast, friendly, effective. Your evaluation process is bad I tolled you what good quality work I got but your question needing 15 words is stiped..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Great service and great job on the oil change also notified me what other services needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

The customer service at your store is like no other, like the van to pick us up, when the car is ready is a wonderful service too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Heath is always polite and helpful. We come back to planet Nissan for services because of him. Kudos to Heath!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Alex is awesome customer service and I always feel secure about everything my vehicle. He is trustworthy, fix issues quickly, honest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Had the oil changed and tires rotated. Everyone at dealership was friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

It was amazing.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Heath Marquardt is my service advisor and he is alway professional and knowledgeable when it comes to my service needs

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Great experience and awesome sales advisor Tanner. Would definitely buy another car here and look forward to having our new car serviced here as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Great and fast service. Service gentleman notified me as soon as my car was ready which was great. Very polite and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

Excellent service. Wait was not very long, no matter what the wait time, Nissan is the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

Great service department. They let me know of recommended service but don't be push service that I don't need. they've gained my trust.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Heath and company always do an amazing job when it comes to maintenance. 5 out of 5 star review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The staff are so friendly and easy to work with!!! Highly recommend and will use their services in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

My first service there and was very satisfied with dealership. Will continue to use them for my maintenance of my Murano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Clean waiting room and friendly staff. It sure would be nice if they brought back the coffee and doughnuts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Very pleasant experience with the dealership quick and easy process Nino was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Good service,good prices,excellent atencion planets nissan is the best dealer at Nevada...I>>

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I was very pleased with the service dept.... I was serviced right away. The estimated time was shortly than expected. That was great...I`m always pleased with PLANE NISSAN.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Great and fast service. No run around or games, just straight to the point easy appointments. I would recommend Nissan to anyone. I got the perfect vehicle I was looking for, a 2018 GMC Terrain SLT Diesel. Their used cars are in immaculate condition!! Run, don't walk, and go today!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Advisor explain all services that my car need and he was very kind all time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Exlent customer service nice people and fast great deal I love the way they handle the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I had a very good experience at Planet Nissan. Kept me informed thru emails, and I added new windshield wipers to the planned service thru an email request. Thoroughly satisfied and would highly recommend that the service dept. at Planet Nissan is excellent and trustworthy. We bought our car here 6 years ago and if there is a factory recall as there was for a brake check this week that it is handled with appropriate urgency. Our car is running well and a pleasure to be a satisfied customer based on their customer friendly service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Through out my experiences at Nissan planet, I always get the best treatment for my car.. keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

My sales representative Mike Hill was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

The dealer knew just what my wife and I was looking for. He was very professional, nice and friendly. He was fast, it did not take forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Easy to make service appointments. Always willing to make compromises. My Service technician Heath Marquette is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Zachary is outstanding. Kept me up to date on everything going on. Great team. I will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Planet Nissan staff was efficient and courteous when servicing my vehicle. The waiting area was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

My friend and I enjoyed working with Ryan. Although he was very new we just enjoyed his presence. All the best to you Ryan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Customer service is always great whenever I come in for anything. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

I was provided excellent customer service in a timely matter

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Bob McNeil took great care of me with the whole process. Will by a car for my wife with him in March!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Amazing customer service for the time I call to make an appointment to the service in leaving my car and picking it up! Centennial Nissan has Amazing Customer Service! They all deserve Five Stars!!!!!!! Keep up the Amazing work and Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Planet Nissan was ready to provide service when I dropped imy suv off. I expected a longer wait,but it was ready in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Fast Services, Nice, Great Customer Service, Everything Done In A Timely Matter, Greeted Upon Arrival

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

The most recent was very good! I was taken care of by Rubin who was very polite and caring! I appreciate be served by him. He is new and he is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Customer service is a plus, I had to get my windows tinted and it took about the time they told me it would take. Took 3 hours to get my windows tinted and my windows look great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

The lady who answered the phone to help me set up my appointment wasn’t very pleasant. Other than that the entire experience was great start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Overall experience was great, Ruben is very helpful and quick to reply via text. Service was done in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I got my oil changed. Everything was fast and easy. There were no problems with that

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

you guys are very helpful and very kind Im a Toyota men for whole life but I just trying Nissan 2021 altima no one can believe me I have nissan.anyway so far I'm very happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

I got excellent customer service on the service of ny car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

They have friendly atmosphere & good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Very professional, amazing and friendly staff. I always look forward to each service appointment at Planet Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Excellent as usual! Service depart always services my vehicle in a timely manner. Absolutely great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Always a great experience. Mike Bata is our go to salesman and always serves us well. Thank you Mike and Planet Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Very helpful staff and my our visit enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Felipe was courteous, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable while deciding best car option for me. Ray was great explaining the finance options. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

The battery in my daughters Nissan Sentra went dead. It was easy to make a last minute service appointment. The service writer and the rest of the service staff were great. The best part was the battery was covered under warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I always have the best experience with Zach at centennial. Car is serviced in a timely fashion!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review