Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I like the great customer service, from beginning to end. I will keep coming for the next service. Keep the good work and friendless of your business 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Heath was on top everything he kept me updated on my car. I told him I needed my car back by a time and was done before.A BIG THANK YOU I REALLY APPRECIATE IT.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

The people in the service department are always kind and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very courteous and professional service offered. Daniel listened to my desires and accommodated me without a problem. Very clean environment. Made it very simple and quick to purchase my new vehicle. Very punctual appointment. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They said they were back up, and it was about 3 hour wait time. I had an appointment at 12pm. They were done by 130pm. The texted me before, during, and when my pathfinder was done....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Seamless Trade-in of old Vehicle and Purchase of New Vehicle in Less than two hours. Knowledgeable Sales and Finance Professionals. This was my third car purchased from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

They have the best service great deals in town this is my second purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Daniel was great. He was patient and knowledgable. I would recommend this dealership anytime. They were able to get me a new car within my budget. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The best customer service, Salesman Jesus, very helpful, worked out a great deal for us, Great team, will recommend to family and friends, we are returned customers with Nissan, and will continue for years to come. Gary VanNess, in Finance was awesome. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

This is my fourth vehicle that I have purchased from planet nissan. There is a reason I keep coming back! I recommend them to everyone in search of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

My salesman was amazing. It was quick in and out done. Texting and phone calls to me and answered questions quickly. So thank you Daniel

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

I'm not usually a dealership guy but this experience has been fantastic, Brian was awesome. No pressure, best price stated online and no haggle. 5⭐

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Tanner was very helpful and patient. We went back and forth on our decision making. I really appreciate his professionalism and customer service. Great customer is hard to find today, so thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Nice and friendly people, very welcoming. I hope you all have a great day. Twenty five words is a lot. Purple people eaters are great!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Service is great. Always courteous and take the time to explain service needed in terms that I can understand,

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Great experience form beginning to end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

As usually my service is always above and beyond. I have one of the best service men Zachary Hafen. Also my sales rep Mike Hill came by while i was waiting for my car to be serviced to say hello.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My salesman, Clayton, was knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. I was not the easiest customer with some unusual circumstances. So, as a whole, the entire workforce that made it happen worked hard. The only reason they did not get 5 stars is because several thousand dollars were tacked on to the sticker price because of nitrogen tires, low inventory, and something else that I don't remember.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

THE STAFF AND THE QUALITY OF PLANT NISSAN ALL AROUND IS AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME.WAT A FAMILY

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Alex, our service writer, did an excellent job. He explained everything that that they were going to do. He walked us through what they found and needed to repair.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Very helpful and attentive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Your service department was very help full since my wife was alone I was out of town, it was great they helped me with my problem I am very thank full.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

At first I thought it was weird that no one came when i drove into the lot so I didn't have high hopes! But it was actually very busy inside and everyone was nice and attentive, the receptionist was very sweet. The two salesmen I had and the sales manager up on the podium worked really hard get me what I needed make it work. I actually referred a friend at work who may be in soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Alex Lobos was very helpful. He made the process very easy and less stressful. I appreciate that he checked in and kept me updated about my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly, not pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great costumer service ! Thank u! This is second time we buy a car at Nissan ! Keep up the excellent job! Thank u again for being there for us!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Love my car from planet Nissan The dealer was very helpfull to work a deal , Planet Nissan is the best place to buy a car and I love my sales person Art Reed. Hes the man, I never leave unsatisfied. I was not rushed or pressured at all , had a very pleasurable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Easy to schedule an appointment for my oils change and timely updates on my car throughout the day. The staff was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

My truck battery was not holding a charge. My advisor Heath was on vacation and Alex stepped in to assist. Alex was very efficient and got me my vehicle in a timely fashion since this happened in the middle of the day. I wish they would bring back the car washes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Got exactly what I was looking for. Working staff was super nice, and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Sam, and Nino for taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

It was a great experience and I highly recommend this dealer ship to everyone and very friendly and great costumer service and very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Plant nissan was very professional and helpful. My ac compressor went bad on my vehicle. Alex took care of it right away and got it fixed for me in a few days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent customer service employees are friendly great pricing Did not have to haggle. Easiest car buying experience. No high pressure sales. Got the car I wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

They R professional & did a good job just did not like how I was looked @ when I came in to get my rim serviced & got redirected fo another place & when I got there they sent me back to the original place I went to other then that it was fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Brought my car in for routine service and left with a new Frontier, gave me an offer I could not refuse, went from a 2019 Rogue to a 2021 frontiers, Heath our Service person had a big part in our decision to stay with planet Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Yes I definitely recommend them friendly service,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Great customer service from start to finish. I will be bringing my vehicle here from now on. Very happy with my first experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Brought my car in for routine oil change, spoke to Zac and also asked that they look at the windshield washer sprayer, seems to be plugged. Oil was changed and they ordered parts for my windshield washer. Made appt to come back a couple days later, work was done quicker than thought. Always happy with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Always on their A game. They always take care of you like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Lee Constantinou was a outstanding salesman and Ray Parker was a outstanding Financial Manager. Both Lee and Ray answered all of our questions and concerns. We will recommend our family and friends to Planet Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Timely service as promised. Fair pricing. Disappointed no car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

While Heath was gone Jarred helped me. Then Heath took over. As usual top notch service! Will be back. I think that is it thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

The staff is so friendly, everyone greets you and makes sure your experience goes smoothly. The service department is great. They take care of you, they let you know how long it'll take and they accommodate you if you have to wait or get a ride home in their courtesy van.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Very helpful, sweet car selection. Great all around. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Excellent experience with the dealership. The staff was very welcoming and helped me find a car the exceeded my expectations. I recommend going here for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great customer service. Nice people to work with. Fair prices. Heath is awesome. I will definitely be back for future service needs. I look forward to seeing Planet Nissan again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Service is great. Sales put me in my dream car. Awesome place and people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

the customer service was on point!! very friendly and not pushy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The best dealership top to bottom from sales to service. Love them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great service. Always reliable and courteous never have an issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Jarred and Tanner are very attentive and professional. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Alexander was very professional and very helpful fixing the issue on my vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

My finance manager and sales manager gave me exactly what I asked for without hesitation. I looked around all day for the perfect car and when I found it I also found the perfect duo to help me through a difficult process. Mike Bata, and Ray Parker III are love able dudes with great attitudes and explained everything like a professional with 20 years or more of experience would. I recommend Nissan dealerships more than anything. They treat you right and seek to understand your needs while meeting your budget along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and professional and I really appreciate the free shuttle service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Muy buen servisio con alex lobos buena atension muy amable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I was in the dealership longer than I wanted to be, but I appreciate the help I received from everyone involved in my trade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Prompt,courteous service,explained everything well with a timeline,for the work, which they met.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Jared always rocks the service needs of my Nissan Quest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great customer service and very patient with us while we made a decision. Mike was extremely helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Service is wonderful, this was our 4th car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The best experience ever buying a new car. Tanner was very helpful, Could not ask for a better sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

Service department representative so helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

From the minute that we were greeted in the Service Drive we felt welcomed here, as part of their family. Probably the most professional staff that we have experienced at any dealership. Zach our Service Advisor was awesome. Even the Service Director checked in on us as well. A very well run professional organization. Blessed to have you guys taking care of all our automotive needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Great customer service. Had lots of help from upper management in regards to making my deal work. Showed lots of care and concern. Felt like the little guy mattered to them. Made me feel important and not just a dollar sign

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

good service at planet Nissan No complaints Nice staff too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Planet Nissan in Centennial has always had very reliable service and efficient waiting times while my automobile was being taken care of. 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I am always happy so far with the service at planet Nissan . Jarred has always been the best help with letting me know what needs to be done with my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

We have purchased 5 cars from this dealership and the customer service just keeps getting better and better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The service was great and service advisor get me up to date throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

it was fast and easy. everyone was superfriendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

from the moment I pulled into parts and service I was greeted and service was exceptional really there's nothing bad to complain about I'm extremely happy every time I come that is why I'm a repeat customer their staff is very friendly and professional everything is done quickly and in a professional manner

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Everyone was super cool Mahoney is the man he was super helpful the whole way even after I purchased my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

All I have to say is Planet Nissan is awesome. Fast and Knowledgeable and Heath has excellent customer service skills!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I really appreciated the fast and friendly service. I'm very happy with my last visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Alex the advisor is awesome, very helpful and answered all our questions

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

had one little hiccup they weren't showing my appointment but otherwise everything is really nice staff is really good

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

The service department is wonderful! Every employee I have encountered has been down to earth and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very easy and not overbearing sales experience. Knowledgeable sales staff and financial part was easy to complete as well. Friendly interaction and reasonable offers were made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Fast and knowledgeable friendly affordable easy to understand. Would recomend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Very pleasant experience. My sales person Daniel was extremely helpful in helping me make my decision. The gentleman in finance was very pleasant, and he certainly was very proficient. Overall extremely happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Zach is my service guy and he always makes sure I understand what is going on with my car and any updates. He is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great dealership. Justin was awesome and found us a great vehicle during a time when inventory is very scarce. Zero percent financing really helped make our new truck affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Heath M and all in service always take great care of me and very are always friendly and informative. Wish your car wash was fixed though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

been using Heath now for about 6 years and has been great to work with. Always keeps me informed of what is going on with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

I got a great deal on my Titan Pickup. The employees there are helpful and knowledgeable. Heath, the service writer, has been very helpful and has earned my trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Edward made our truck purchase a pleasure! He definitely knew about the truck & was able to answer all our questions plus showed us all the features. He never pressured & is a fantastic listener. Absolutely the very best sales person for your team & customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I was dropped off at my house but said they couldn’t pick me up when my car was finished. That really wasn’t a problem. I don’t see the name of the service person who took care of me. He was very patient & explained some things I had questions about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

A very nice gentleman I dealt with him for years he always treated me great when I come in to Nissan I love dealing with Felix

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Am always satisfied taking my car to this dealership Great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Great customer service! Justin did an awesome job throughout the entire process. He demonstrated all the features of our new Armada, even filing up the gas tank!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The service department here is great. They are easy to work with, friendly, and communicative. Shout out to the valet guys as well. Thank you all for your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Customer Service is the best. Very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Quick, easy, and efficient. The salesmen I worked with actually cared about what I needed. They listened to me carefully. I was encouraged to come to planet Nissan because they stayed in constant communication with me until I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great service an they really work with you to get the best deals that fit you and we can't ask for anything better ..love the new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Tanner sold us our 2nd Kicks. Great sales person and great car! I will by again from Tanner and Planet Nissan. I wondaful and fast experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Heath has been taking care of All of my vehicle maintenance needs! What can I say, Heath takes pride in his work and is conscientious!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Thank you Planet Nissan Service! 2014 Sentra up to date at almost 60K miles, no overselling of services! Consumer confidence 5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

As always,it was a very experienced visit. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The have me a time as to when my service would be completed and finished before said time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Buying the car with you guys was a great experience, Friendly and good service and I would definitely recommend friends to buy from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review