Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Marvin Felix is a very good salesperson it was a great experience.. everything went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Utmost professional staff, great service at a great price. Work done quickly and done efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Had a recall on my truck, got me right in great service.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Perfect! Thank you 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Again, it took a little while to get my wife's car back but it was worth the time considering Nissan had to ordeer parts which had came from Ca, and New York. Then the day I was suppose to pick up her car, everything stopped working, and the techs had to diagnose that problem, so a few more days wee added. But, when I finally picked up her car, the A/C was like freezing cold, and that's the way it was suppose to be from the jump! Thanks Planet Nissan 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

General service. The service guy is Donovan Didn’t get his last name but really impressed with his knowledge and confidence. Good experience at planet Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

My oil change was done promptly the only negative was the laziness of the person who washed my car after the oil change. It came in cleaner than it left. They left water spots throughout the entire grill. Didn’t even touch it. I had to go and rewash the car properly .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Good service. Wait time was reasonable and the waiting area was pleasant. Every one was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Excellent customer service and very attentive.reach all my expectations on a dealership alan Handerson was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Nick was great through out the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Nick was very personable and attentive,Ash met with me to iron out the specifics I didn’t like the back & forth of offers , of course the best is never the first be we actually came to an agreement and I’m happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great service. Accommodating. Michael Willis was a great agent walking me through getting a new car of my own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

The staff and service was great. Everyone was very professional and made my day enjoyable while I sat and waited for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Best buying experience ever. No pressure, well informed sales representative, smooth financing. Very accommodating to personal requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I recently had my oil changed at Planet Nissan, and Alex, the service agent, provided exceptional assistance. He efficiently handled the oil change and conducted a thorough inspection of my Nissan. Alex’s deep knowledge and personalized service made me feel valued and assured that my car was in good hands. The facility at Planet Nissan is comfortable, with a friendly staff. I highly recommend Alex and Planet Nissan for their reliable service and customer-focused approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Planet Nissan is a quality dealership due to the quality employees that help the customers in whatever area the customer needs assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Buying a new automobile can be stressful, but Allan and Gary made it really pleasurable from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

The changes Nissan has made really centered around customer service. My visit was excellent. The drop/pick up service was great. The driver friendly and courteous. Alex my sales representative was extremely professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

The service is great in terms of getting my car serviced and returned in a timely manner. Further, they do give your car a nice wash, which is very nice. I would say that I have tried to communicate with a service advisor several times before my service date and I have never once received a call back from them. This is disappointing, especially if you have questions, you would like answered before your service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Mike in the service department was wonderful with handling my request after some pushback from one of the service writers. Thank you Mike!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

The dealership is very cozy, the staffs are very welcoming and friendly. And they listened ro every details of our needs. Thank you Planet Nissan!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Jacob and Marvin at Planet Nissan, and I must say, they provided top-notch service. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, they took great care of me, ensuring that my car buying experience was tailored perfectly to my needs and current situation. Thanks to their expertise and attention to detail, I am now enjoying my new Nissan Sentra immensely. Their professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction have certainly earned my future business. I highly recommend Jacob, Marvin, and the entire team at Planet Nissan for anyone looking for a seamless and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Michael was an excellent sales agent. He was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Overall, the buying experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Best buying experience ever. Five stars in Customer service. Nissan team Max Villasenor the Best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

The absolute best experience in car buying. No pressure at all. The environment was welcoming and everyone was super nice and easy to work with. Jesus was beyond excellence to work with. You need to check this place out. Thank me later when you do. I'll never shop anywhere else again. 5 stars is not enough!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

The service person was excellent. Jason kept me informed finished before estimated time. Returned cash washed and clean

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Michael W was wonderful. He didn't try to pressure me into something I didn't want or couldn't afford. The finance mgr I dealt with was very personable and also no pressure. So far I love my new Sentra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Everything about our visit was amazing Mike was Awesome he made everything a stress free visit for us I’ll definitely do Business here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Best great service department. Communication excellent. Joe at service department went above and beyond. Definitely will continue using this service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great service and completed in a timely manner. Ken V is an excellent service representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Jesús avalos and planeta nissan gave me the best buying experience he WAS honest and helpnme FROM beginning to end THANK YOU planeta nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The dealer was patient and very knowledgeable. The store was nice and clean. A big choice of cars to pick from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

This was the quickest and easiest transaction for buying a vehicle I have ever experienced. My communication with the sales person, Miles was clear and informative. He did everything he could to make my experience pleasurable. When he was not working the day I went in he made sure that my file was passed on to Mike and Mike was up to date on everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Excellent fast service. Completed routine service ahead of estimated time. Service writer was on top of process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Pleasant experience with the service providers, the car service was completed as scheduled, nice waiting area accommodations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I received very friendly and efficient service. The wait time was exactly what was quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

This dealership always has good customer service and they are very attentive and very nice

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2024

Their service department for me has been awesome and always respectful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Every one involved with me is a total professional. I am well pleased with my service up to this point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Previously responded but mistakenly skipped staff rating okay, more words more words more words and more words

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

The process was pretty smooth. Gave us all of our options and we were able to make a deal and swift trade in on the old vehicle. Loveeeee my new Nissan Sentra! Definitely would recommend them. Jesus, Felix, and bob were outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Ken is a great service written. Very friendly and knows what he is doing. Also will let you know what service needs to be done on your car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I give Five Stars to Nick, Bob and everybody that works at Planet Nissan .They did an amazing job to get me in what I wanted

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

My service advisor, Jason, always takes care of me and my vehicle at this dealership. I completely trust them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Friendly sales and service team. They have a comfortable waiting room when having service on your car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

felt rushes and pushed into extras I really could not afford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Really good service! Walked in client and needed oil change done. Service advisor really helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Everything was great, I received my car before the time I was told and Jason the advisor was knowledgeable and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

great service and answered all questions beforehand. Parts were delayed so they provided a car rental service free of charge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I definitely recommend this location for fast, pleasant friendly service. Always very helpful and able to solve issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Our experience with Planet Nissan was excellent. From our salesperson to finance and everyone else in between, we were treated like family. We will definitely return for future vehicle purchases. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

You should definitely keep Ken V. He has taken good care of me and my Altima is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Excellent service provided by Jesus Avalos and everyone we came in contact with. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I had a great experience with Planet Nissan, service team. Ken was my service rep and did great job, very courteous when I spoke with him. I needed authorization for my warrantied problem, it took a week or so but they got it dialed in perfectly. Much appreciated and I would refer them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I Have been a customer of Planet Nilsson for about years and I have always received EXCELLENT SERVICE. I especially give recognition to Alex Lobos, who has always been very professional and knowledgeable in meeting all of my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

It was a wonderful experience thank you Mr. McDaniel and team thank you for a wonderful call purchasing experience even though I had credit challenges your folks were able to get me into a car that I love. I will now work on rebuilding my credit. My next car would be from planet Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very professional staff, excellent service, good treatment (Original) Personal muy profesional, servicio excelente, buen trato

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

My experience was great! This was my first time financing a car and Allan helped me get a payment I could afford and a great warranty. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Great service! They made me feel like a valued customer. I will definitely return to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Very pleasant visit. Very friendly staff. Wait time for oil change was shorter than I expected. Very clean throughout. Jason was the person I spoke with. All my questions were answered. He even told me to contact him with any concerns. One question.. screen on inside of vehicle was changed, no clue how to change it back.????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The whole team has been solid to work with. I highly recommend buying from here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Service advisor Ken V. is always amazing from start to finish, from the phone call to scheduling to check out. I as well as other customers have followed Ken from one Nissan store to another. His customer service skills speak volume and is definitely an asset to Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Easy process. Our salesman Michael Willis was fantastic from start to finish. All of the staff (finance, reception, etc) at Planet Nissan made our car buying experience enjoyable. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Mike at Planet Nissan, and I was thoroughly impressed with his level of service and expertise. When I arrived, Mike demonstrated a deep understanding of their inventory and listened attentively to my family's specific needs. What I appreciated most about Mike was his non-pushy approach to sales. Mike took the time to understand my priorities and budget and worked diligently to find the best options available. True to his word, Mike delivered on my family's needs without compromising our financial well-being. He presented a range of suitable vehicles and provided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Ken provides top notch service in the service department. Won’t go to anyone else anymore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Very good service exelent costumer service and very clean property and very good following appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Exelent service, professional service, very good service, fast and professional service, just on time, very fast...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I walked in for an oil change in my 2019 Nissan Rogue and drove off the lot in a 2024 Nissan Rogue. An upgrade was definitely a wish but thanks to Mr. Felix, it became a reality. Everyone is always so nice and pleasant. I appreciate Planet Nissan in Centennial. 10 out of 10, highly recommend. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

It was fast and service was great! Jason did a wonderful job making sure I was taken care of! Thank you Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Pulled up and was assisted in a timely manner. Work was done to expectations. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Sonia, Mike, and Sergio are amazing!! They took care of my issue and made me feel like a valued customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very clean professional and friendly. Nick Dushi made my experience great

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I took my Nissan Leaf in for a recall update. It was easy to schedule and the service was completed in about 2 1/2 hours. I thought it was great that they had a text update schedule when I was waiting in the waiting area for my vehicle. It was just a little irritating that someone didn't come out to the waiting area to inform me that my car was ready or that other services were recommended. They depended on the text update system to communicate with me. Normally, I would prefer that method, but since I was in the building ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Love it!!! Alex RockS!!!!!!!!! I drive 30 minutes just to get my car serviced here! Love them!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

i like that yall provide photos of the actual problem with my car. (e.g., you stated that the shocks are leaking and you took pictures of the shocks on my car). Overall, these guys are solid. They don't try to oversell / are not shady. If you go in for an oil change, they don't aggressively oversell you anything. They don't scam you and actually do the work they charge you for. You are paying dealership service prices, but if you own Nissan, you are getting your car fixed by professional Nissan certified auto technicians. The location ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

They gave me a good deal on tires and a front end alignment! I’ve had my auto advisor since 2013. He’s a great guy and my friend. Treats me awesome! Thanks Ken

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Mike was right on task. He and Daniel made buying a car easy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE PLANET NISSAN!! The staff there is great and My service guy, Ruben, is the best service guy I have ever had!! He really takes care of all my needs and helps me make the best decisions for my car. Ruben is invaluable to me. I never want him to leave Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

DEALERSHIP IS VERY NICE, VERY CLEAN. I only had not even 2000 miles but it was 6 months old. took linger than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I was impressed with Andrew! He was very intuitive to what we wanted and no pressure! I definitely would recommend Planet Nissan to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great Service Department, Friendly place to shop cars . Very helpful and patient in explaining service done to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Excellent shuttle service to drop you off and pick you up if you don’t want to wait at the dealership for your car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Excellent service as always! Thank you for taking care of my car, and your tremendous professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

The crew took good care of me.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Everyone was really good to us

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Andy and Christian was very helpful and specially the situation that we were in and they both very patient and workable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Excellent service from the entire team. I would recommend this facility without hesitation to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Phenomenal Service from Sales Dept. - Mike and Miles,( Planet Nissan Centennial) kudos to both of them. Same goes to Finance Dept, and Service Dept. In deep gratitude to everyone who helped Dave and I in finding two great vehicles. And the Service Dept. for replacing the Sensor and sending the Carfax History. All of you gentlemen truly ROCK!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I can’t find anything wrong to say from the time I got there to the time I left. Everything was great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Expectations for how long it was going to take were set out when I dropped my car off. It took a little less. Waiting area was well lit, had room to work, nice coffee. When my car was finished (and being cleaned which I did not expect), I was updated by my service writer with all that had occurred. Very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I went in with a price range and Christian was amazing at finding the perfect vehicle for me. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Donavan is da man! Who's da man!!! Donavan! Everything went smoothly, and I didn't have to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Good costumer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Reuben is an amazing advisor and very helpful. Me and my family all have nissan and we go to Reuben or Alex. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Jason help me thru and explain to me the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I have had THE BEST experience with Planet Nissan, especially my service representative, Alex for the past 3 years now. The customer service and service department, in particular, is unparalleled! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I appreciate everyone that has helped me at that dealership especially Ken. He was on top of everything making sure I knew step-by-step when the car will be done and what it needed it

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review