Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Heath was very patient and helpful. My insurance was not timely and Heath gave me updates. Awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Service was great as always. Heath always makes sure all of my vehicle needs are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Drive line vibration diagnosis and repair. Requested a call from the manager but was given a ph. # and was suggested that I should call him and leave a message? I guess an individual Dealer practice? When I was manager at VOB BMW in Rockville MD. we communicated with our customers. I guess that's a different level service. I know it gets busy, we only served 120 cars a day on 48 techs. But Zack does a pretty good job, and I'll be back again for routine service. due to his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Awesome service.. very very very friendly staff.. so far i have not have no issues with nissan .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

GREAT customer service! Every staff member we came into contact was professional and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Mr. Heath This gentleman is courteous professional, patient and e executes positivity beyond board. That's why planet Nissan in my opinion is top tier. They're employees Mr. Heath, treated me like my co concerns mattered. That's top tier service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

planet Nissan is a phenomenal dealership that g goes up and beyond the call o of duty to make certain I'm satisfied with my service of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Always great service and a follow up to ensure it was. I appreciate no surprises ever on repairing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Excellent Service.. ALEX always goes the extra mile, to accommodate our schedule. Thanks Planet Nisson🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Daniel was our salesmen back in March. Very personable and professional. Reuben was my service advisor yesterday, very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I got a fair deal and the staff is very nice. I appreciated the staff’s responsiveness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The staff is amazing. Great customer setvice. Always caring.. Very reliable. Easy to make an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

My new rep Alex was great, he took care of all my issues and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Thank you Mr. Felix for ensuring the purchase of my new vehicle prices ran smooth and the outcome was as anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great service as always by Zach as he is very friendly! Would recommend to family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I really liked the sales person, Ryan. He was informative and very prompt with handling everything. The transaction was real smooth and quick and we didn't have to spend all day at the dealership waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Marvin Felix and Jared are outstanding. Mr. Felix made the purchase of my new vehicle easy and stress free. Jared serviced my old vehicle, and he is always pleasant, professional and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Marvin made so easy to do business with by answering and completing the deal for my wife new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

It’s a very good dealership I’m very happy with the job they do I really recommend Rubén Flores.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Lee was very informative and pleasant to work with. He did his very best to satisfy us in the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Always friendly and thorough service. Accommodating and informative about services that are being done and future maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The staff always is willing to make sure in all areas I am taken care of and know whats going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

They are fast and efficient. They usually wash my truck but they didn’t this time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

It is always a pleasure and easy when I get my car serviced. Zach Haefen is always smiling and communicates effectively with me regarding my services for my car. Michael Hill always says hello to me when I come in. They are why I always buy my cars from Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Courteous staff and quality service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Zachary at service department was very accommodating beyond my expectations in customer service. Thank you Zachary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Heath is an excellent service writer.My car is always serviced properly.Please bring back your car wash and coffee maker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The workers were efficient,friendly and went beyond the call of duty. Considerate and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Working with Lee was very nice and he was easy to talk with on my overall needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Service time didn't take too long. When driving off, I immediately noticed the smooth sound of the engine from before and after. Very reassuring. Zach did a great job in making sure my transmission fluid and oil change were done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

There are not enough words to describe my satisfaction with Planet Nissan, especially my service tech, Heath. I have purchased 5 new Nissans in the past 12-13 years from Planet Nissan and Heath has been my personal friend as well as my personal service tech. for all those years. I live out of town and my travel to Planet Nissan is 140 miles round trip, and I never complain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great Dealership, Great Service and Great Employees!!! I will send friends here to get a new or used car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Scheduled appointment was finished in a timely manner. Scheduling was easy. Staffs are friendly & polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Detailed recommended service report and easy to schedule my next appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Service was excellent as usual. I really appreciate the text messages and troubleshooting my items of concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

We have purchased 3 vehicles with Clayton in the past several years. Clayton is wonderful, honest and trustworthy! I always appreciate the service I receive when we buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

good service I've been taking my car here for the last 3 years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Excellent customer service.Ruben is very helpful in assisting me in my car maintenance service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Nissan has Organized service, it just took a very long time for oil an change. Clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I love the friendly and professional help I get exact time I bring my vehicle in. Zachary us such an asset to Planet Nissan Thank you for providing excellent training for an excellent result in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Everyone was friendly and professional. They did a great job with helping me find the features that I wanted and getting the financing I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Service was very very very fast establishment super duper clean and very orderly nice friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Our Sales associate, Lee, listened to me, and helped me to find a car within my budget and set up the purchase to stay within my budget. I really admire sales associates who can keep the customer's needs in mind. He's an A+ in my books. The finance rep was excellent as well, he honored the time constraints I had for the day and wrapped up the paperwork in short order. Thank you -- Also A+ in my books.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Just bought our second Nissan within six (6) months from Planet NIssan. The simple reason was the way we were treated from our first experience. Daniel Maimran in sales and Gary VanNess in financing, professionals and made the buying experience pleasurable. Ask for them by name, you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Planet Nissan truly knows how to treat their Customers! I will referral all my friends to come to Planet Nissan 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The dealership was very organized and everyone was well dressed and respectful. I really enjoyed Ryan, who helped me he was a great help. He actually looked out for me which a lot of dealers dont do especially because I am a young first time buyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Took very good care of me thank you guys i love planet Nissan its the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Friendly knowledgeable sales staff. Did not have desired model however were able to upgrade to one with additional features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Heath, the service manager, is always friendly and helpful. Great communication throughout the process and I always leave happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Ryan from Planet Nissan was super helpful! I came in looking for a car to upgrade from my 2006 Nissan Sentra. This was also the first car I would be purchasing. Ryan made sure to explain everything in detail when it came to what car I was interested in. I cannot praise him enough. Such a wonderful experience - and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Super service. They kept me informed. Did a good job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

From my initial purchase from the salesman Nino to the outstanding service I just received from Ruben I could not be happier with my experience at this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The service advisor Zach was helpful, kind and accommodating. He delivered my car on time. The best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very courteous, very helpful. Answered all questions and concerns. Demonstrated the vehicle and all functions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great customer sales staff and service will definitely recommend this place and salesperson. Online car shopping is great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Planet Nissan provides excellent customer service. My service manager, Heath is always providing excellent service and I am so pleased that I was assigned to him. You can reach him when you need to know something and he will provide the answer so you are not in confusion. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an excellent service person. Thank You!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Excelente customer service I felt really valuable as a customer by Jesus He was always trying to find the perfect deal for me an my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

This dealership is the best, keep up the excellent work that you do Heath is a very important person on your team Thank you Heath for having my back as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Jesús was very helpful and kind Great service and truly wanted to help me out with my situation I would recommend him to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

This is are third car from you. We are very pleased with Planet Nissan and would recommend you to anyone. Our Salesman was Lee, he has sold our others cars to us. He worked very hard on this car to get us what we wanted. Very pleased with him. He is one of the best Salesmen we have ever meet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This is where I have bought 5 Nissan’s from great dealership with great employees that really cares about you and your Nissan, Ruben Flores greeted me and took care of me great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This dealership did a great job with repairing my car. The last time I brought it in was before the pandemic. So it needed a lot of work done on it. I also had a recurring problem with the visors. I had already brought the car in twice to have the visors replaced. I told them that the mechanism that holds the visors in place when not using them was defective. I felt that I should not have to pay for new ones again and said so. So they replaced, free of charge, both visors. I appreciate that kind of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Had a good experience with Planet Nissan, They made the process fast and smooth. Great customer service for sure. Highly recommended this dealerships. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I worked with Alex Lobos from start to finish. He was extremely professional, helpful, and answered all of my questions. The service was truly outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

The whole sales staff was very helpful,courtesy and professionaI . I would recommend Planet Nissan to others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

The staff is courtesy and they tend to your needs and make you feel comfortable as they serve you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I bring my car here because of the quality of service never disappoint me and I will tell all of my friends that you are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

This was a very quick and easy buying experience. Sales staff was friendly and not pushy like other I have dealt with. We love our 2022 Nissan Pathfinder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I’m extremely satisfied with the service I received for my vehicle and Heath continues to provide my vehicle with the professional service it required! Heath is courteous friendly and conscientious!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The teams was great. I think the 1500.00 fee do to the shortage of cars do to chip shortage and the floods in Tennessee was a little ridiculous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Sales Manager Micah Fernandez was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Friendly, courteous staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Heath is always friendly and knowledgeable about my car and what I need to do. He's never pushy, but lets me know what I need to do now and what can wait. I feel good knowing my car got the best care. Thank you Heath!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Service Department is very helpful and friendly. They are always willing to help with anything I need for my car. They also take your time in to consideration not making you wait for a long time. I always know my care was take care of when I leave there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I love how Jarred remind me that I need to get service I’m bad about my oil changes and he reminds me great customer service he’s the best PS bring back the donuts and coffee ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

As always Zac was pleasant and professional. The vehicle was taken care of in a timely manner, even with the necessary extra repairs that were deemed necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great service. They are very helpful. They are very helpful. They are very helpful. Great service. Great service. Great service. That should be twenty five words by now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Jaime and Ray were awesome at handling my trade and new CAR!!!!! I will highly recommend!!! Planet Nissan will get all my business as long as I am in Las Vegas!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great service and friendly staff as always. I’ve been buying from Planet Nissan since they opened. You can’t go wrong using their services.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

The customer comes first.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

They're always friendly and helpful. The estimated times are pretty accurate. They keep me well informed of any maintenance that is due. The shuttle is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

All was great dérive to Zack taking care of me with first class service I feel quit confident in their service and honesty Great place to buy lease a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Alex is always as friendly as he is efficient. Work was completed well before anticipated timeline. Highly recommend this service center. They provide a personal touch that makes you feel more than just another number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The service was exceptional and Jared provided the assistance I needed for my vehicle. His attitude is very courteous and gave me updates regarding my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I will always buy all my cars from Planet Nissan. I’ve had nothing but the best customer service and I absolutely love the coverage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Micah is very friendly and I can rate him 5 stars he is a good seller also with Charles and Charles Boss . I was happy that they work on my interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Friendly staff and great service. My car was out of there before normal and my service advisor made sure I had everything I needed and answered any questions

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Only see Heath at Planet Nissan for our maintenance of all our cars 🌝

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Alex was very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service throughout my visit. Would recommend making an appointment as this dealership is busy. A testament to their good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

As expected..price back and forth.. Good service Took very long time to see cars back on lot.. Trade fair.. We will be back again…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Heath and team are always great. I have been a customer of this dealership for a long time. This is car # 7 or so... I have lost track

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My visit is pretty much same as last time, Quality of service excellent.Completed all service ask promised,Alex and Vincent was informative on maintenance service required for my Pathfinder

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Everyone is friendly, not pushy in any way and always helpful. My car was serviced in a timely manner and is purring. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Quality of service excellent. Completed all services ask. Quality of service excellent. Completed all services ask. Quality of service excellent. Completed all services ask. Will be back!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Well, I have purchased 2 vehicles from here under 3 years. I cancelled my GAP Insurance on my 2019 Rouge never got my money. 🤔 help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Very Courteous, answered all of our questions about this Vehicle,no High Pressure Salesmen, which is huge to us, Nino treated us right,would come back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

your service depart. and my service rep Heath r phenomenal

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Alex was awesome start to finish

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very good! Car is well but should balance his time with other customers. I was stuck waiting longer than I should have. I waited too long but he was able to tell me why he got too busy with other things. Thanks so much for everything! Car is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Jarred very awesome always take care me and I sure he did take care someone else the same .


Leave Us A Review