Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Planet Nissan. Your service was right on. Andrew kept me informed every step of the way. Please correct my home address to 8051 Aztec Basin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Lee @ Planet Nissan is awesome. Honest, friendly, caring. Makes the whole car buying experience less stressful. I will only buy cars from him now. Thank you so much Lee! Also, Gary in Finance was super friendly and caring as well. Overall this was a great experience. - Christina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Everyone there is wonderful to work with! Very accommodating to working with you in your price range. Customer service was amazing! I’m a new Nissan own and will stay one because of their customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

so happy buying my 2021 Nissan Rogue Platinum. Its looks great & drive great. Enjoyed Lee helping me. Great sale man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! Shout out to Micah, Robert and Gary. Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I love my new Nissan Murano! Gorgeous and refined car. Thank Planet Nissan! You were worth the drive from Henderson!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great service. I always bring my xterra for service because i trust Zac and the work done by the mechanics will be the best possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Every time I have been to planet Nissan at Centennial it is like be around friends Mike Hill provides the best guest service along with Bob, Zach Haefen, Ray Parker and Felix Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Customer service is top rated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff and fast service Zackary kept me informed on the status of my car . Zack arranged for us to receive a rental car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff & friendly. P

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Always great service!! Friendly, fast and perfect service! Jarred is always ready to help and get me what I need in a speedy manner! Every time I go in I know my car with be taken care of with great care!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Great service and very helpful advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Nothing but Exemplary service and courtesy. The job was finished in what I thought was amazing time. They kept me informed and I was happy with the way the job was performed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

I recommend Plant Nissan, because you have a employee by the name of Andrew Molnar who surpasses excellent customer service... he makes it worth my while coming to get my car serviced... thank you Mr. Molnar

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Jesus Avalos was my sales person. He was absolutely amazing. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about him. He was helpful and informative...not "salesy". He was a complete delight. I would recommend him over and over, hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent service ! I couldn't ask for a more pleasant and comfortable experience. We asked to have all papers ready for signature before we arrived. No hassle service. Friendly, professional. Thanks Daniel in sales and Gary in financing....Come see them you wont regret it!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Marvin Felix has been our salesperson for the past 6 vehicles, we will continue to do business with Planet Nissan and Marvin Felix.WE enjoy coming to Planet Nissan to do business

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Been a routine customer for years. Friendly staff, quick turnaround.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great experience all around. The inventory on the lot matched what was available on the website. I got exactly what I was looking for and the entire visit was under two hours. I will be back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Been bringing my cars here for service for years and I always get great customer service no matter who helps me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Jarred is amazing. He’s been my service man for years. He takes good care of me every time I come to get my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Professional and met expectations

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I have to try and keep it short because I have so many great things to say! Thank you Tanner and Gary for helping me with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Jarred at centennial planet Nissan was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The advisor was very helpful, and good they were able to get me in on time and I was out in reasonable amount of time as well. The advisor name is not on the list but is on there system

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Always feel like they are willing to help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I’m extremely happy with the service I received on my last visit to your dealership. Heath is a wonderful serviceman . He’s been my go to person since I had my Rogue .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Friendly and efficient service personnel; they took the time to listen and found every possible solution including calling Nissan America and receiving financial help. I felt at ease when in their care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great trip, Andrew greeted me with a friend smile. I got my car serviced and came and got it in a good time. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Heath is the only reason I come to this location. Fantastic associate who cares about the customer. I have been with him for years ! Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

AMAZING service! Alex was so nice and did not pressure me to pay for any unnecessary work. Definitely recommend Alex and will be returning for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very pleasant experience...very low key. I recommend. Gave me a decent price on my trade in as well. Filling tank up with gas was a sweet extra.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Un buen servicio especialmente alex lobos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I've never had a bad experience here. I've had my car since 2016. Brand new fresh off the lot & all services been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Been dealing with jarred for my suv service for about 3 years and he has always provided Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful jarred is AWESOME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

In my humble opinion, Planet Nissian is the Best Car dealership in the world and Marvin Felix is the best Car Salesman in the world! I have purchased 6 car’s from Planet Nissian and I am very pleased with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Excellent service as usual. Very consistent help and friendly attitude from Jerred my service advisor. I own 2 Nissans and the service has been excellent on both.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Good service and high quality

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The overall experience was positive and pleasant. The salesperson, Jesus Avalos was very courteous, attentive, and driven to satisfy each and everyone of my personal concerns. The signing process took much longer than expected, but I understood why. Two or three sales rang in just before mine? So I understood each sale had to go through the process. This was not a problem form. This is my second positive experience with Planet Nissan sales in as many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

It is my fourth Nissan vehicle. Daniel Maimran was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly, making the transaction a nice and easy experience. Overall I fully recommend Planet Nissan to buy your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

It was a friendly and easy experience. The sales person was knowledgeable and easy to work with. The finance people went over all paperwork and explained all the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The professionalism of our service manager is what keeps us coming back to planet nissan. He is attentive and knowledgeable. We will go nowhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Best place to get your vehicle service the staff is very nice friendly and knowledgeable they keep you informed on the progress of your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

First time purchasing from Nissan. Amazing staff (Nino, Felipe, Ray) Fast service. I got a great deal. 5 star from my family. Will definitely recommend in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Heath is the best service writer to work with. Very friendly and helpful. Kindest professional to deal with at this dealership. Also his tech Noel is also the best. No words can express on how greatful I am for these 2 fine gentlemen. Hats off to the both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Planet Nissan is number #1 in my book! The customer care service is out of this world! Thanks Marvin Felix for your kindness and patients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I am pleased with my purchase and I feel that all parties performed well. I will be more forthcoming when I take the car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Zac is a great service rep for Nissan. He always makes me feel like family, not just a “customer.” Even when if they are very busy, he never seems to be impatient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Fast and reliable. When I came in they were ready to help already. And the whole process only took couple of hours that gave me help for that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The best service I have ever had. Alex was very professional, and helped me understand everything that was needed for my car repair. When my car had to stay longer, a rental car was provided. Job well done.!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

They are always timely and friendly. I’m always satisfied with my service at Planet Nissan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very good and easy My service person Andrew was great and took care of all the problems that we had with the van and we are happy thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

They’ve always been very nice to me. Alex is a great service advisor. He listened to all my questions and was on top of everything.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Great customer service and thank you alex lobo for take care my car quick service for my car

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Everyone was very professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Clayton has assisted us with our last 3 vehicles. Goes out of his way to exceed all expectations and does so every time. I very grateful for him and the entire nissan team. I don't remember the name of the gentleman that closed the paperwork aspect, but he exceeded expectations also. Put it this way, if I went to get a car and Clayton wasn't working, I would come back when he was. I will not use any other dealer. There was a third person I had direct contact with that made sure I was comfortable while waiting, brought ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Zach H gets a 5 stars. Planet Nissan is a great place to have your truck serviced. Always had a good experience here. Excellent staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I purchased my truck from this dealership and so I decided to have them do the maintenance and I’m glad I did I really like how the operate they provide fair and timely work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great experience, my sales man Art, was not pushy at all and help answer any questions I had. Planet Nissan also had a great inventory and they had the car and color I wanted. I am very happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Mike is the best. His only interest was to make sure I was happy. Give him a promotion. Planet is the only place I shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

We worked with Dan Arnold at planet nissan, and he really went above and beyond with his customer service, I'd also like to thank Patricia who made our deal a little sweeter, and Ray Parker III in finance, he mad the process very easy. Thank you planet nissan for a great experience, this is the 2nd car I've bought from the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great customer service, besides the wait time but with the understanding that they were down a few employees they were still efficient on the job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

We’ve bought our last 2 vehicles there. We deal with Clayton. There’s never a run around they are efficient and great in all areas. I’d recommend them to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Great service and customer service. Very polite and responsible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I have always found Zac to be a great service rep. He has knack of making one feel they are a “friend” versus just someone bringing in your car to be fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I don’t know I didn’t have a good service last time I have to find my car and get when it’s done for my service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My service advisor was Jarred. He was very personable, professional, friendly, and thorough. He followed through with quick estimates and stayed in touch. Excellent service! Thanks Jarred !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Husband and I were looking for a used truck and Mike was very helpful. He was also very kind. Thank you Mike for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

My overall experience was fine. I was very displeased with how I was treated when it came to ringing the bell. I suffer from anxiety and I was pretty much forced to ring the bell after I expressed that I didn’t want to. I was having a visible panicked reaction and was still being coerced to ring the bell. I was there to buy a car, not to play games. I didn’t appreciate the push to do something I was uncomfortable with especially when it had absolutely nothing to do with buying a car. It’s been almost ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I bought the car the first week of March. Delta County has not received the info. on the car yet so I can't get plates for it, and the tag on the window has expired. Now I can't drive it. Please send the info. to Delta County ASAP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Alex Lobos has a very good customer service and did a very good job. Recall PM971 was not done because of unavailability of parts. When will it be available?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Everyone with whom I worked with was great. I will send my friends here.it was a great experience to see people care about my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The purchase of my new vehicle was seamless. Art, Ray, and Cliff were efficient and easy to work with. My family has been coming to Planet Nissan for years and I love the staff I work with every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I took my vehicle there to get a oil changed and got a really good deal everyone was very friendly and professional I will definitely be back for more work if my car needs it thanks again guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Our second super experience at Planet Nissan. Gary VanNess and Bryan Lazalde-Green assisted us in our purchase. They were both super friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Planet Nissan for another hassle free and magnificent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Had a great experience from start to finish. Clarissa was super nice at the door. Clayton F. was amazing and helped me find a car that suited my needs. Gary helped with the financing and laughed at my jokes. Amazing people all around and love the car. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Felix did a great job helping us with the purchase of our new car and I like to mention that is the second card that he help us purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I just got a pre owned car from this dealer, the volume on the radio was acting funny and they told me that’s just how it is, a week later I took it to another dealer for service and they told me it was a recall, also when I got the car they gave me a paper to sign that said that the car had no recalls at the time and the other dealer told me that the radio problem is been a common thing on their new models, so I just feel like they do t really know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Was unable to be seen during COVID cause I didn’t buy a Nissan from this dealership. Finally was able to get in for an oil leak because I had purchased an extended warranty. The work they do is always good and if you are able to get in the service writers are knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Not gonna lie, I went in for a different car. Martin did an amazing job getting us an even better car brand new car. They’re number 1 for a reason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Jarred was excellent and responsive to my texts. Also car was very clean when I picked it up. The best consistent service I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Overall dealership was clean, organized and a friendly staff. I dont feel i got a good deal. Vehicle trade in was nowhere near quoted price through Planet Nissans website.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jarred is my go to guy. He is always available for my last minute service needs and checks on me throughout my time there. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My experience with Nissan is always Great. Jarred very knowledgeable and prompt with my services. He always has pleasant attitude and very friendly when we interact with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Sales and service xxxxxxxxxxxx

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Clayton was the best. Found exactly what we we looking at and went with it. The process from test drive to finance and finish was less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received and I would definitely recommend planet Nissan to friends and family. Art Reed was best salesman I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Alex Lobos provided the excellent customer Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Fast and good service. I didn’t know what to so with all problems my car had but Heath help me with everything. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

The experience was very professional. The salesman and the finance person provided excellent customer service. The program software template that requires a minimum of 25 words needs work. Less is more. Regards DB

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

We have 3 cars at home from Nissan. What can I say!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Rocking Service dept! Awesome quality service! Beautiful clean building! Friendly customer service atmosphere!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

It was a really great experience to go back for my second car. I'll be back in three years from now Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent service from Andrew Molnar, and the entire team in the Service Department. All in all, pleasant experience. Will definitely return for future service needs. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Tanner did a great job. Had a lot of fun walking the lot with him. Did a great job pointing me towards the perfect car for my needs. An all around great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Tanner was awesome and the entire experience was great! Would recommend this place to anyone who is interested in a new/used vehicle!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Low pressure sales, comfortable experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Micah was extremely helpful and friendly from the first time we communicated via email down to me walking in the dealership which i was very hesitate about. He made my purchase so comforting and went out of his way to make sure he could answer all my questions and meet all my needs. He made my car buying experience very simple and I will definitely come back to see him when i decide on another vehicle! Thank you Micah for making what i thought was going to be a miserable experience an outstanding one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Heath is the Best, when I come in fir service it’s like seeing an old friend. Always upbeat! Take care of that employee👍🏻He listens to what you’re saying always.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review