Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Made an appointment for an oil change everything went great Heath the service person was great handled my car. was returned when he told me it would be done and washed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Was clean seating area, and also provided coffee. There was vending machines for snacks and drinks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

From the moment I drove up to the service center, through my wait in the clean, comfortable lounge area, until I drove away with my throroughly serviced car my experience was superb all the way around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The service is good and the waiting is clean and sanitize thank you Alex lobo for assisting me for all I need

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

I went for warranty service on a minor computer glitch and was in and out. Upon arrival my service tech, Donovan, told me 5 hours so I was pleasantly surprised that it only took 3 hours. Everything I asked for was perfectly completed. I had bought my Nissan at another dealership (no name, but on Sahara 😉) and when I went there for my first oil change the service tech was rude and condescending. For this reason, I chose Planet for my next service, and I'm very grateful I did. You have my business from now on. Thank you for your professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Daniel was very helpful! It was quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great service location. Deliver car before time promised. Car was clean and tidy when delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Jason was very helpful and got the car done quickly .Planet Nissan is always a pleasant experience , especially with service agents like Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Everyone was super nice. Always keeping me up to date. Everything done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I took my car in for a free oil change. It was free because I purchased my car from them and that was part of my deal. They are very nice people. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Excellent customer service. EXPENSIVE. I cannot rate the work done to my vehicle yet, because it's only been a few days since I picked it up from the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I want to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Planet Nissan. This was a super smooth process from start to finish. I would like to thank and give high praise to their sales team for their professionalism. They were very knowledgeable of the product and its options. Everyone involved was great and easy to deal with. They knew exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't be happier with my 2022 Nissan Sentra. I highly recommend Planet Nissan for anyone's buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

A quick and easy experience every single time! I was due for my 60000 mile service and I and I was in-and-out same morning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

donovan was polite , promptly on time understood the problem , , kept us informed and had the car done timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

First time in... AWESOME, awesome service from start to finish! I even told my son how nice it is to have people treat their customers so nicely...Everyone so friendly and pleasant. So refreshing these days. And no waiting! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Mike my salesman was very helpful and pleasant to work with and actually called me later to see if i made it home ok and told me about some to left in my trade in. Francisco in finance was very helpful. My only complaint is that after spending 30k plus on a used car they only gave me half a tank of gas. I was truly suprised., otherwise great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I have bought plenty of cars from Planet Nissan and they have been excellent in talking care of my needs. I always refer friends and family. I will never go to any other Nissan dealer in town, I already made that mistake and I will not do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

My service provider was super friendly and helpful in answering any questions I had about the information they gave me about any additional services I required! Very prompt at completing my service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

My car started making a noise. I drove straight to Planet Nissan. The friendly service advisor (Heath) knew exactly what the problem was and ordered the part I needed. I was offered a loaner while my car was being repaired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Very pleased with the service I received. And finding a vehicle for my son. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Quick and easy service. Took about 20 minutes for a window tinting. Service representative was extremely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I always get treated with respect , Heath is Honest and doesn't try to upsale items.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

These guys were amazing. We just purchased this Armada as a Certified Used car from Nissan of Melbourne, which is the worst dealership iv been in, not just because they sold us a car with an active recall and did nothing about it, but because of their awful customer service. Planet Nissan is amazing and everyone was so friendly and helpful, Donovan who assisted us with the active recall is a gem! Keep him at all costs!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Planet Nissan is the best always do me grest with services on my Altima. I am vey satisfied with Planet Nissan and my services gut Zach.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Jason Rodas is the best! Always so helpful and professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Heath always ensures a great experience for getting our car serviced. Heath is the reason that we return time and time again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I always have five star service at planet Nissan. Everyone is always very helpful and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The service was excellent and I got a ride back from The dealership to my home and They did a great job the service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Staff was very professional and the service was amazing. I love how to can accept or decline the services offered. Great system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Felt like I was truly taken care of in the process of obtaining my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Hello my experience was amazing they take care my truck super fast with out issue my advisor was Zach he was super kind and respectful over all was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Very good service. Keeps me informed about what's going on with my vehicle. Service time is very good. Not a long wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

After a truly horrendous experience at United Nissan, I submitted a credit application online to Planet Nissan. Within about 15 minutes, Tanner Hart called me. He told me to send him 3 months’ bank statements (most of my income is self employment). He told me he’d call the next day. He did, with a bank approval. I went to the dealership and had one of the most positive car buying experiences ever. I left with my new Altima within about 2 hrs. Fabulous all around. Thx Tanner!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great place to buy a used car. Great staff. Good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Excellent service overall. Greeted timely, told upfront about service being performed and timeframe. Communication was good too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Sina was very nice and knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. He was a delight to talk with. He had lots of energy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

They were timely and professional, completed what I requested with no problems and I like the offered services I can accept or decline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

DID VERY WELL, I LIKED MY EXPERIENCE, LISTENED TO ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Service at this dealership exceeded my expectations. No problems. No pushy sales attempts. Comfortable atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

It’s very convenient and my service was quicker than I thought it would be. And the staff was very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great friendly customer service, knowledgeable of what car would best suit my family. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

The team at Planet Nissan work very hard to be fair in all of their dealings. As long as you're willing to work with them they're willing to work with you. Keep in mind their business just like anyone else. I feel like they did a really good job and I have highly recommended them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Was able to get an appointment next day for simple service. My service advisor was efficient with my visit and gave a realistic time of completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Heath and staff did an excellent job serving my vehicle. They serviced my in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

They know how to work on all Nissan. Also replace parts with the original manufacturer parts. I know going to the dealer is more expensive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

All of the staff from sales, to service have been very friendly and professional. This has made the buying and service experience pleasant. Not something that you frequently associate with a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

My service righter was very helpful and listens to what I needed. Dealership very friendly. They got me in right away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

The service representative Heath was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

When I called to complain, the technician was very polite and stated they could maybe give me a free oil change or something similar in the future in exchange for the mess-up.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

service was great. Alex did great service on my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Jason was very helpful during the servicing process. My car came back running great and cleaner than it had been before I dropped it off!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Heath did a great job of servicing my car. I appreciate the customer service that I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

yes, heath was correct on how long it would take so I could Waite on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Zach was great with customer service relation. Courteous, friendly, dependale and makes you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

They were very helpful and came out to my car right when I got there and my car was done before the time they told me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I have been too many dealerships in many years. But this one is very exceptional. For several reasons. When I first started coming to this dealership I was very apprehensive. I had horrible experiences with different Nissan's in the Las Vegas Valley. Everywhere from Henderson all the way to the one on Sahara. Horrible horrible horrible. No communication and no update very rude very inconsiderate. The service here at Planet Nissan is very exceptional as I say again they are very attentive they listen to the customer and they do follow up with the customer. My service advisor Ruben ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The sales people were very pleasant and didn't talk down to me and I feel they worked to meet my wants and made me a decent deal. Even when we went back the next day for something they were all very nice even though they were not the people we directly dealt with the prior day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

They took great care of me and my car. Did full inspection and didn't try to upswell me at all. It also came back clean as a whistle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I appreciate the text of the part on my car that needs to be replaced. Also estimated price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Very nice and friendly. Had a great experience! Michael was such a great help through the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Nissan has showed excellent customer service when it comes to their customers and vehicle services!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Really great service. Not trying to sell me services I do not need. Will keep using Planet Nissan until I sell my car...5 star rating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

Good service excellent staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

This dealership is very kind, helpful, and understanding. Negotiable and very hands on with costumers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

My service advisor was great he answer all my concerns and all recccomedations were done to my satisfaction. Thank you Heth and the rental agency was also phenomal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Great service as always. Our only favorite place to purchase vehicles and have our cars taken care of. Thanks Planet Nissan

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

yes the service was great the mad sure i happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Honestly this is the best car buying experience ever. No pressure, Friendly, Knowledgeable and very Professional. Nino our salesman is the BEST! We looked elsewhere only to be disappointed with not so friendly, unknowledgeable sales people. I test drove a different car at other dealer, asked him some questions about the car and he said "let me Google it" Really? I'm so glad we decided to stop here. Now happy owner of a new Altima. Highly recommend Planet Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

fantastic service for a reasonable price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The service is awesome, but the timing is slow.when you have an appointment you should have to wait so long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I bought a new pathfinder from this dealership and my experience was good and I love my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

The car is nice , but to get an oil change is ridiculous, 3 hours smh

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I worked with Alex. He was very helpful and professional. We let him know what we wanted done to the car since we've had it here since August 2021 after moving from Maui. Living on Maui we didn't have to worry about very cold or very hot weather. So we just wanted to be sure our car is operating properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions prior on phone so I could come prepared. Lee was extra considerate with sharing stories of back home and family life. I was extremely comfortable and the process went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

Alexander was friendly, professional & knowledgeable. He was able yo answer all my questions. I am always happy with the service performed on my Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

started with reuben then jason took over; since I drive a lot told jason my concern on dependability and reliability of vehicle on brakes, tires and power steering, etc. ... though it was on the expensive side, took care of my concerns: replace with new power steering fluids, new brake fluids and even engine cleanup ... felt comfortable driving it after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Donovan was very nice and helpful. I will always bring my car there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Grate job Alex. Grate job service department. Grate job John.thanks for the ride and pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Glad they do an inspection. Nissan just takes wonderful care of my car. Thanks everyone!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Always feel welcomed by an awesome staff. Overall a great dealership that provides top rated service to its costumers. The best of the best!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Our Service Advisor Jason! He is friendly and knowledgeable! He is an asset to your company! He explained what was needed to repair our Murano. All was covered in warranty and had to be in a rental. This was a smooth transaction

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very nice, just miss the car wash! It really is the special touch! Zach was professional, pleasant and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

The Customer Service here is always impeccable. From the salesmen to the Service team, to the Cashier. Always a smile from everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Happy they do a through inspection on my vehicle and catch any maintenance that has to be done before it becomes a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Everyone is so nice and helpful. They are always there with a smile and they take care of repairs the first time. I've never had to return after a service to get anything corrected. The car is usually ready before the estimated time. They are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Blake was very helpful and did all the could to make the purchase a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

They were very accommodating and Donovan gave us very satisfying answers to our questions. Highly recommended. Thank you Planet Nissan😊

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Blake is awesome! Such a wonderful experience from start to end. We’ll never buy another car from anywhere else. He helped us first over the phone. The next day we came in and he showed us exactly what we needed after having much patience. We got exactly what we needed. Thank you Blake.


Leave Us A Review