Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Andrew may me new to Planet Nissian but he knows how to make his new customers feel like long term friends. Andrew has to be your number one service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

In excelente servicio mucho profesionalismo y confianza es lo que te permite hacer un buen trato en la compra de cualquier unidad de motor que te permite salir con Alegria en un vehiculo nuevo GRACIAS PLANET NISSAN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Planet Nissan always take good care of there customers. I always fell appreciated as a customer. Customer service is friendly. My former sales rep is Mr. Felix and he always ask you doing good they treating you right! He's like family. C Thanks Planet Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great service ! Great customer service, very good communication skills, friendly and finished my car in a timely manner . I was very satisfied overall ! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

It was our first visit to this dealership. We had been spoiled by our last Nissan Dealer; so we had our concerns. But from the first moment that we stepped in the door we knew that we were in good hands. Totally professionally run, with great customer focus and customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This is the second time I was able to interact with the same Planet Nissan sales rep and finance rep. From my previous survey comments when I first got the 2021 Nissan Maxima regarding the positive interaction with Mr. Davit Hambardzumyan and Mr. Gary Van Ness were excellent. Its the same to our second purchased of new 2021 Nissan Altima. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Excellent service provided by Alex ... he was decisive and very professional. One of his colleagues told me that he couldn't help me and Alex said yes ... thank you very much Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Hi is nice and friendly. He explained everything I needed to know. He explained show me pictures off the parts that need to be fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Jarred was outstanding service advisor. I couldn't be happier with the service. I'm always going to take my nissan titan to get service at planet nissan. Everyone there are so friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Austin was great, he listened to what I wanted. I visited the Toyota dealer for comparisons. They did not listen to me so I purchased from Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

With no appointment in mind, this facility made my stay amazing with my 4 year old son. Excellent services, clean facility, friendly and fast staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I only use Heath at Planet Nissan because he’s the most trustworthy service person in history. Now that’s it. Heath is great and best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Upon interaction with Mr. Davit Hambardzumyan, internet sales, my wife and I was pleased with courtesy and kindness. We were treated like an important customer. Upfront with our deals and were appropriately layout options of buying the car in the most reasonable calculations. That include Mr. Gary Van Ness at the finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Service was excellent. Heath and all others involved were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The waiting time was appropriate and the waiting facilities were quite comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Got me in on time. The work was really good , called me to let me know when the car was ready and Heath answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Jared always make sure everything is completely checked on my car and let’s me know if there’s any issues. He’s the greatest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I’m very happy with my purchase from the dealership! They are very kind, helpful and patient! Justan helped me find exactly the type of vehicle I was looking for even though I was being a pain! I didn’t feel pressured at all. The manager was sooo nice and helpful as well. They really helped me feel comfortable cuz I was feeling so much anxiety! I would recommend making the long drive from the southwest part of town just for these guys 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

As always, I just love Planet Nissan ans my service advisor, Jared MECKLEY! Jared is a great Service Advisor and always makes sure that my vehicle is taken care of. Planet Nissan is lucky to have Jared as their employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great experience working with Davit. Friendly, respectful and no pressure. Received fair price and I was in and out of dealership in only 2 hours. I definitely recommend Planet Nissan! Ask for Davit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

All good they take care of me all the time no problems I'm happy ..the waiting room is clean and the restrooms are clean.all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Tanner made it so easy to buy my car. I let him know what I specifically wanted and he definitely delivered. He is also very informative and knowledgeable of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Always gracious, on time, pleasant, and accommodating! They make a chore a rather pleasant experience. No matter who I work with. Andrew set the service reminders on my car himself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience. From the initial test drive, thru negotiating a deal and organising the finance the whole process was enjoyable, professional and without pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Loved how everyone was friendly. Heath was awesome and helped me with my many questions throughout the several times I brought my car in. My cars fault not theirs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Everything was great as always. Andrew is a new service advisor for me, I feel he is a great addition to the Nissan team. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very helpful and efficient. I’ve had three different service advisors since I got my car, Chris who was amazing but was apparently terminated. ken who I didn’t really enjoy, and Alex who so far has been very helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I must say I was impressed with the excellent service here Mike was great and car buying process was fast and non stressful I will send referrals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Alex made it easy and helpful for me. Excellent service, friendly and kind. I was watching him back and forth looks like a hard worker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Alex was great! Very efficient and courteous. Went in for an oil change and tire rotation initially and then added a last minute request for a 2nd transponder key to made. Alex was able to have everything done in less than 3 hours. Very happy with the services rendered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I brought in my 2017 Frontier for an oil change told Jarred that the controls on the steering wheel were not working. He called warranty and got it covered under my gold plan. I am extremely happy with Planet Nissan and Jarred will continue my to purchase my Frontier's from them. After filling out the complete survey I wanted to add I never look for a discount since when i purchase a truck through the dealership I ALWAY purchase the gold plan extended warranty. This Bumper to Bumper plan has NEVER failed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Our service advisor was extremely helpful. He communicated good and bad news with sincerity and understanding. He was very personal with all aspects of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Always great service and very kind. Thank you guys for all the hard work and dedication shown when I come in for service or questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Planet dealership maintenance department is among the best. Love my experience with Rep Alexander. My 2017 Nissan Titan was towed and he immediately take care me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

We have purchased 5 cars from Planet Nissan and they are always helpful and amazing! I recommend them to anyone! Their service department is also amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Very easy and straightforward and didn’t feel pressured. Daniel was great and very personable ! I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

We always receive great service as always! Thank you for attention to details and getting my needs taken care of fast and efficient. Highly recommend Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

It was a hassle free experience and I appreciate that. The salesman was not pushy, he was very courteous, and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Compared to Auto Nation Nissan your dealership was top notch. Daniel, our salesman and JD were fantastic. We all said we felt like friends at the end of the sale. I would definitely recommend Planet Nissan to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Planet Nissan has an amazing team that cares about their clients/customers. I had received a phone call by Felix expressing new deals in a new car when I unexpectedly agreed it would be the best option for me. He listened to my current situation and we were able to problem solve in order for me to have a vehicle the same day. I will be looking forward for the Ariya to sell in the U.S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

We first bought a Frontier then upgraded to a Titan three years ago! Yesterday we bought a 2021 Titan because of the amazing deal Marvin Felix gave us. We are and will continue to be part of the Nissan family because of the amazing customer service and vehicles!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Planet Nissan is where I bought my car and used for all services and maintenances. Jarred is my service Rep. and he's very accommodating. Everytime I need an appoinment even on the same day for service he's always get me in. Thanks Jarred and I saluted the Service department for job well done at Planet Nissan. Happy New Year to you all. Benjamin Tran (2017 Nissan Rouge owner).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

easy to work with found us the vehicle that fit my sons needs perfectly and the financing part was a breeze. This was one of the best car buying experiances in my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

After going to close to 10 different dealerships, I decided to return to Planet Nissan to purchase my new car. I worked with Justan Welch, who was a pleasure to work with and never pressured me into a purchase I didn’t feel comfortable with. I want certain on the car I wanted so he was very helpful and knowledgeable of the options they had available and brought out great cars to look at. The sales manager (I believe it was Lou but I’m not positive), however, was less pleasant. He was definitely more interested in making a sale more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Very friendly and helpful experience when I went to take my car into get a oil change and tire rotation I will defiantly be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great job. Excellent service as always prompt and courteous. Always a pleasure to work with Jarrod. Will continue to bring all my cars here for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Excellent service from the time you pull up until they are complete with your work. This was the first time that we took this vehicle for service there that was purchased from them for our son. They identified an issue with the transmission that was under an extended service warranty and replaced the transmission at no charge to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Making an appointment was very quick and easy to set up. They always update you in anything that changes and could possibly affect you. They always give you a follow up call as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Tanner was an awesome salesman, he was courteous and not pushy, very pleasant to work with, not your usual car salesman which WAS NICE! This is my third Nissan being purchased from this dealership and I am happy with my new 2021 car and was happy with the deal that I was able to get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Andrew is Alway polite and friendly. Ready for me when I arrived. Texted me with updates. Made sure I didn’t have any other problems with vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Excellent experience in all departments! I was quickly in and out with my brand new 2021 Rogue. My third one. Will definitely use Planet again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I really enjoyed dealing with Felipe. I feel like he gave me what I asked for... a great car for a great price. He also took the time to show me the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Davit was very professional and easy to work with. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. He had my new vehicle cleaned, filled with fuel and ready to go when we got to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Andrew Molnar's support and help in getting the parts in to repair my truck and coordinating the repair was very much appreciated. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Getting the deal went smoothly but getting finance is the low point, still pending, I was informed to be patient while a lender can be approved, in the meantime I am receiving late payment statement from two lenders after trading in two vehicles.for the 2020 Frontier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable staff Professional and precise Clean car upon pick up Accurate response on parts needed and pricing quoted Timely follow through and detailed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Everything was great the time it took to get in and pay for my vehicle was good . They provided excellent service and transportation was a breeze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

It was wonderful! Mike Hill helped me pick the most beautiful car in the world and Ray helped me get it done. This year has not been a very good one but you guys made it better with a great deal! Thank you Planet Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Planet Nissan is the absolutely best place to take your vehicle for service. You cannot beat their customer service, quality of work, friendliness, or price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Each time I come, I am quickly assisted. The atmosphere is great during this season in our lives. They are all protected to protect others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Ever since the 1st time I entered your dealership in December 2018, I was overly impressed with welcoming feeling. I have fell in love with Nissans. I was truly treated like a Queen by both of my salesmen, Davit and Mr Felix. I can't thank you guys enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

They were Lots of help for me and were willing to show me multiple cars. Would have liked more color options in the trim I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Heath and staff were fantastic as usual! Great service! 10 out of 10 once again. Very pleasurable experience. I highly recommend Heath to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Best service in town. Everyone was nice and i got my car back quick! From Alex Lobos to the shuttle driver. I had a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

They did great as always we purchased a titan and a Maxima we have bought a lot of car from them will keep going to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I cannot say enough about the men and women who work at Planet Nissan. This dealership and the people who work there are the highest quality people I’ve ever met in my entire life with more integrity in one finger than most dealerships in Las Vegas have amongst all the employees. Lee Constantinou helped me from start to finish and is one of the nicest men I’ve ever met in my 54 years on the face of the planet buying automobiles. Lee was able to get me into the car that I wanted, into the price that I needed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Fast service and quality! My car was in the shop for only an hour. The gentleman notified me of the price before hand and explained everything to me. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

The service staff was very friendly. Planet Nissan was offering a special to costumers, prepay for 3 oil changes for $60, which was an excellent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Thank you for the really prompt and quick response to servicing my car! A very positive experience to visit Planet Nissan for the first time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Great service! I would highly recommend. I had a recall serviced. It was done quickly and the service manager kept me well informed. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Heath is awesome!!!! I always deal with him.. he is very knowledgeable when it comes to the things that my car needs.. I truly appreciate him..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I had a very easy transaction,even though my credit was not good. I appreciate the help I received. I’m very happy with my purchase of my Kicks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Everything was great. Alex is very friendly and professional. I also really appreciate the shuttle service as well. So far I'm very happy with Planet Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I've had my vehicle a little over a month. I absolutely love it. Clayton and Charles made things super easy! The full tank of gas was an awesome bonus I wasn't expecting! Thanks again fellas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I purchased my Rogue from Planet Nissan in 2017 and continue to take it back for service as needed. The staff has always treated me with professional excellence. As long as I receive excellent service and care I will continue to use Planet Nissan for my automotive needs. Thank you Sharon Lindberg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I had my battery replaced and was given the car back. As soon as I turned it on the radio was not working. I spoke to one of the attendants to get the person handling my car and it took over an hour for someone to reconnect my radio and tell me what the issue was. I normally have a good experience here, but the visit this time was frustrating. The tech that replaced my battery should have looked inside and fixed it then since this is a common issue when batteries are replaced. I had no issues with Alex ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Andrew did an excellent job in taking care of what I needed done very timely. Would definitely return for future service. Thank you Planet Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

An outstanding dealership providing excellent sales and service. I have known the owner and management for over seven years. Planet Nissan has been a community leader during this time. I commend their ethics and professional services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Friendly,no pressure,listened to my concerns. Justin and Mike were great..Considering it was black friday,it was timely.Straight up talk,no B/S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Great professional customer service. I drive all the way from Henderson up to planet Nissan just because of the professionalism and excellent customer service. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Planet Nissan was a great experience! The sales team was amazing! I highly recommend to anyone needing a new car. The price point was on spot also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Mike Bata and Heath Marquadt are the reasons I use Planet Nissan. Great sales! Great service! Loyalty! It’s the only place I go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Andrew was so amazing! I had been having a hard time with my Juke that I purchased from drivetime and Andrew was so patient with my situation and willing to work with me. He deserve a raise & praise for all he does. He is an AMAZING asset to Planet Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I ALWAYS COME TO THIS LOCATION BECAUSE THE SERVICE IS ALWAYS ABOVE AND BEYOND..tHIS TIME I HAD ANDREW HELP ME AND HE WAS AMAZING FROM THE MOMENT HE GREETED ME TILL I LEFT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

We knew what we wanted a used vehicle and had been searching nationwide for about four months after taking the time to test drive and view features on a new Nissan Frontier at our local dealership. We spent HOURS looking at internet ads for vehicles. Then, this one popped up in Las Vegas. We called for more information and were immediately impressed with Courtney Conway, her professionalism, attention to detail and quick response over the phone, as well as sending follow-up information and additional photos by e-mail. She went out of her way, even arranging our pick up from the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great dealership and service center. Doesn't matter whether I drop off my car or wait for it the experience is outstanding! What counts when you let someone take care of something that costs so much, Peace of Mind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I've been a customer of Planet Nissan since 2007 when I purchased my first vehicle from them, a 2007 Frontier, then a 2014 Frontier. Currently waiting on the newest Electric vehicle from Nissan. From the top to the bottom Planet Nissan is an outstanding dealership, I've had nothing but outstanding service from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I dealt with Mike Hill. He was great to work with and very accommodating as I came from out of town. Thanks Mike! Appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Personnel were professional and cared about my issues. Thank you for working with me and rechecking one of the issues I had originally and correcting it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Thank you daniel maimran and sales manager charles for the help with the 2018 nissan rogue we are happy with this car i recomend planet nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I bought a CPO rogue yesterday and the staff were extraordinarily helpful. Charles Meserve was very thorough in his diligence, he even called my financial institution to iron out some complicated details to ensure I would not encounter problems down the road. I do feel that anywhere else would not have gone the extra step to ensure correctness and either turn me away or give me false information. Courtney Conway was also incredibly helpful walking me through the entire process, leaving me alone when needed but checking in on me often. Overall, I have no complaints about my experience with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Heath continues to deliver great service every time we go to Planet and for every vehicle we have. One of the reasons that we go is Heath, he continually and consistently provides all the details to ensuring time is not wasted and important details are handled. We drive from South Las Vegas to Planet Nissan passing the competition along the way, Reason, Heath cares about his customers and new / bystander customers that interact with him. Even when it is Heath's day off he still ensures that all the details are covered and any of the techs that cover for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Excellent customer service, service advisor knew what was needed nothing less nothing more. Answered my questions to the best of his knowledge. Also knew off hand the mileage frame for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Andrew was the best. Ill always go to him for all my car repairs! He was the best service person I've worked with in a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Heath was fantastic! Had not been to service in a while because of Covid, and he took care of everything! Cannot recommend them enough! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Hi, The only thing I don’t like have to wait almost 2 hrs for my oil change with appointment other then that Nissan great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The staff here is very friendly and professional. They make sure you feel welcomed and make sure to help you find where you need to go before walking in. Also, very clean facility.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review