Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Felix was a professional and very informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Second time having Cory as a service advisor and he has been top notch each time. Friendly, knowledgeable, and detailed. I feel confident in having my car serviced and repaired here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Ruben was my representative he was outstanding in making sure all my car service needs were met. He even call me to check to see how my car was running after I picked it up. He is an asset to your company!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great experience & plenty of laughs with Karl A. & Arthur Zinko. Karl, as great a salesman as he is, he couldn’t get his Veteran buddy…my dad…to pick up the tab. Great tag team. Very satisfied with my vehicle. Dwight in finance was great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Alex always takes care of me when I bring my car in for service. He is amazing and I would recommend him to anyone. He has a great personality and takes care of his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Mike Bata was amazing ! Purchased my car from him ! He made the process fair and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I was greeted at the door quickly. Service was done earlier than expected. I was informed of the needs of my van. Al good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Pleasant friendly sales reps, especially Mike Bata...helpful to my needs....accommodating.....your service department did excellent work whenever I brought in my old Sentra, bought new from Henderson Nissan. I was informed same ownership for both dealership, but Planet is preferred

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I went for a oil change and tires rotation, I made an appointment with Jason Rodas he is very kind, he attended me immediately I arrived, I'm so happy with the service.Definitely I recommend this dealer location , thank you Jason

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Thank you Planet Nissan with doing your best in helping Me & My Husband find a suitable vehicle for our family. Thank you to Blake and Gary for their patience and all that helped us within the process, We are truly thankful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Cory English is a very helpful employee. He goes out of his way to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Cory always does a good job whenever I need help. It may be a recall, repair or just general information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Service was good, shuttle service worked out well. No issues with the car afterwards all recalls completed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

great service that you zach

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

After a horrible experience from another dealer. Michael was so kind, patient, and very understanding. I am beyond happy I stopped there and bought my amazing new car. Thank you Michael and Felipe for the most amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great experience with Jason. Kept me updated. I had some major work done to my titan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

When booking an appointment the department offered prompt service. Also the staff the staff was courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

For the last 3 1/2 years that I had been coming to planet Nissan it’s been always a pleasure feel the different between Henderson and planet even the way customer service talk to their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Excellent friendly service, I didn't have an appointment and they took care of my vehicle, and keep me up to date on my service progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Alex did great job!!! But for two weeks I’m coming twice ! First week for maintains and second for some sensors! Why they can’t find out still first time what’s the problem is!! Because you have to change me more money!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Outstanding service Zack service advisor goes above and beyond expectations

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Good service. Cory was very helpful, he kept me inform on my service progress. Happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Dealt with Ash and he pretty much handled everything Very friendly and gives the customer service you want to receive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I always have a great experience at this Nissan dealership. The staff is always friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Very good personal answering all questions and getting the job done quick and effective manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I have to say that my exceptional experience each and every time since I bought my car at Nissan is because of my service advisor, Alexander Lobos. He is attentive, outgoing, honest (especially when he lets me know I really need to get certain repairs done), and very thorough. I have also observed when he assists other costumers, he gives them his undivided attention. He clearly has a stellar work ethic. If you have any sort of recognition program, he absolutely deserves to be recognized. Many thanks to Alex and the service team for taking such excellent care of me ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

A superb experience! I traded in one Nissan vehicle for a Beautiful Blue Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve and the experience along with the vehicle are simply awesome! Edward Aguirre was great and effortless in his patience and professionalism. The gentleman in the Finance Dept was also pretty awesome- no papers to sign- touch screen technology and a flash drive with all items we e signed for this sale! Planet Nissan, Thank you !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2022

We are returning customers, that says it all. In 5-6 yrs we'll probably be back for another purchase. Mike was very friendly and professional. Great customer service all around!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Jason did a great job can't complain will go to get my car service there for sure thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Just an overall well executed experience. Quick intake, faster than quoted oil change, nice savings on the three pack. My girlfriend’s car but I’m almost converted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I had a great experience working with Planet Nissan in finding my new 2023 Nissan Kicks. My salesperson Diego Rodriguez found my car and picked it up at another dealership in Arizona. I wanted to get the specific two tone orange and black 2023 Nissan Kicks SR premium package and he got it for me. THANK YOU!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Whenever I come in, everyone at Planet Nissan is always helpful especially Alex. Even though I had an appointment scheduled later that day, Alex was more than accommodating to get me in earlier due to a schedule change.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

Exceptionally fast they were friendly the seller a very kind person answered all my doubts and it was not like in other dealers that only made me waste my time I bought the car that I loved since I saw it in general the best experience I've had in car dealerships thanks ☺️.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Been long time customer with this dealership Have made several purchases with Ash Like him as my go to car guy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

great and fast service by my rep. Jason took great care of me and my car and made sure I was out on time to go pick up my granddaughter from school. He always has a smile and a wonderful attitude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Nice beautiful comfortable I am they have a Lotta space and I’m so happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Well its my first time going didn't know what to expect but I was impressed with a very friendly staff and Jason a good job my car was ready ahead of time thank you so much will be going back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I didn’t have an appt but was seen rather quickly and car was done in estimated time given

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Diego was wonderful, he made the experience less stressful. We are very happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

My experience with Nissan was amazing.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

The Rep that helped me was Donovan. He exceeded my expectations by letting me know what was wrong with my car, what I needed to get fixed to have my car running in excellent condition. He also offered me other services, which was thoughtful of him. I would refer Planet Nissan to friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2022

Normally I have a fantastic experience at Planet Nissan, but the past two times I have gotten an oil change have been mediocre at best. They have stopped washing my car, which isn’t a big deal, but when asked I always say yes and it comes back out the same way it goes in. The time before my most recent visit they gave me the oil change sticker and the marker they used faded within two days leaving the sticker completely blank. This most recent time, they left the sticker untouched. The same blank sticker is still on my ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

I bought my dream car completely online. The process( which seems odd) was seamless. Bob in finance and Nino in sales were fantastic to work with. Nino took the time to pick me up from the airport on his day off. He was excellent about teaching me all the features and wasn't rushed. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The entire team was wonderful!! Great Service!! Jason was AWESOME! I would definitely recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Working with my services guy Zach H. has been great always very knowledgable and kind and very informational he really makes my days better when it comes to servicing my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Good service. Speedy response. Polite staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Everyone is so helpful thanks you all need more workers like donovan hes awesome thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Everyone is always great!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

My service Technician was Zach and he was amazing. Took care of all my car issues. Listened to the problems and solved them in a timely manner. His service is always amazing and I know I’m in good hands any time I need service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Good experience. Nino was very professional and helpful and made the experience easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

from start to finish, everything went smoothly and i was notified on all updates and picked up car with everything completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

very good, did not really understand how i lost so much rom trading my car in, happy with my new car, my second car from planet nissan

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2022

My service tech is Jason, he was friendly. I took my Nissan in for routine oil change and they did an inspection just because it was close to the 60k warranty, they told me what was recommended it was all covered by warranty thankfully and while being serviced they put me in a rental. I was very pleased with their service. I don’t like the fact that with a routine oil change the wait is so long but I do understand that I am not the only one being service.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Service as always, up and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Everything was handled smoothly and efficiently. everything is working as promised. Staff was very friendly and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I always have a great experience at Planet Nissan. This is my sixth purchase over the last 18 years from them. Always a pleasure. Mike has been great always treats me good!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

The representatives at Planet Nissan were friendly, fair, and efficient. The only aspect that was lacking was in communication. I would have appreciated an occasional status report, especially since they were having trouble with their phones, so it was a challenge to reach my advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and efficient. I will definitely return. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Gratitude (Original) Agradecimiento

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

The salesperson and sales manager were great. They were very professional, helpful, and excellent to work and deal with while I was purchasing my Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Decided to look at a new Nissan after much searching. Contacted Micah for an evening test drive. He not only was extremely helpful but was willing to stay after closing time to make sure the purchase was smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Felix and the team were amazing. Felix was great at answering the many questions I had all while ensuring I was getting the best deal possible. 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Excellent experience.Ryan our salesman was super.Beautiful car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Lots of cars on the lot to choose from. Salesman was very knowledgeable and very helpful in obtaining what we wanted. The loan officer, Bob, was very pleasant and helped up get through the paperwork with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Alex was great taking care of me. Explained all my questions I asked Fixed my voice command and showed me how things worked on the wheel. Very pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Alex was great taking care of me and explaining everything I needed to know about my dash and getting my voice commands working.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

Worked with Rubin for first time. Excellent service! My only issue is if I have an appointment don't tell me they need 2.5 hours for a oil change my father was a airplane and automobile mechanic. This is a Plant Nissan issue not my the Service Representatives issue he gets the grief. Additionally, I use a power scooter so it is not like Nissan can drop me off at the store down the road I have to sit and wait! Thank You, Diana

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very polite and respectful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Excelente servicio al cliente amable y muy atento alexander es muy eficiente muy buen servicio al cliente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

As always, I can always count on Zach to get things done for me in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

We absolutely love this dealership, we have purchased 2 vehicles from Planet Nissan and both times the experience was outstanding! We will definitely be back again in the future for a third time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I want everyone to know that I never ever leave reviews for anything but I have to because of Zach at Nissan servicing department who is the best! He makes it easy and pleasant to deal with. No hassle. Trust 100% what he says needs done. Zach is on top of everything and keeps you up-to-date step by step. Recommend 100%.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) I recommend the very good service and work of Rubén Flores (Original) Yo recomiendo el muy buen servicio y trabajo de Rubén Flores

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

The Best Dealership in town! P.N. always makes sure I leave happier than I came!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

Corey helped me through the recall process. He answered my questions completely. Will definitely return for future work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Am very happy whit this Service, for many years the y really take care my car,fast & make easy apreciate👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

We worked with Zach Hafen very efficient went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

Just to get an oil change with a reservation takes 2.5 hours. They need to work on their times and explain that if this is the norm. My time is as valuable as yours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Great customer service from Ruben. Communication with the customer was easy with text and easy to use understand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Was greeted immediately and the employees were extremely helpful in making sure I received all the help I needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

If you need to buy or lease a Nissan, ask for Daniel Maimran. He is the best. He is very professional, listen your needs and help you to find the right car for you. In the family, we bought or lease 5 cars already and we were always happy with Daniel. He never pressured you and you don't feel like a number. We trust him and he is an asset of this company. Ask him you won't regret it. Exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

Good, honest people! Found the problem when others could not!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Planet Nissan is my go to dealership. I love Nissan and the staff here treat me like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Only issue I would say was being told it would be ready in 2 hrs , the text update wasn’t being updated. Had to go search for someone to help give me an eta. Then told 10 minutes , 30 minutes later was still waiting . Found my truck parked and waiting but advisor didn’t even know . Wasted about an hour that wasn’t necessary for my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Got checked in, easy-peasy, Jason answered all my questions, my truck was completed when promised, and was returned to me in clean condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

planet nissan crews are very friendly,and the service people are nice and the mechanic name vincent castro his awesome every time i go there for service he always take care of me..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I've been dealing with Ruben Flores for couple of years, like his knowlege, friendly and courteous demeanor. I'll also bring car back for service because of the convenience too..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Jason was very attentive when he approve car for my service. He ensured that he hated my needs and investigated to see if they could be met. He is a phenomenal rep. Jason represents Planet Nissan well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Tech was very knowledgeable with what was going on with my car.. would return again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

They were friendly and courteous. No pressure. Was attentive towards my needs and budget. Knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

The whole staff at Planet Nissan did an outstanding job concerning my purchase! Buy your next vehicle at Planet Nissan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2022

very friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Lee was very professional and helpful He answered all of my questions. I finally erased my negative equity and I love the car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review