Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019
 

I arrived for my appointment Ken got me checked in gave my keys to the Technician got ride with the shuttle I was contacted when my car was ready pickup excellent service Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019
 

Every time I go in for service, it’s a great experience. My service rep is the best around. Tim Curlee is always there, always going above and beyond. Will always go back for his helpful handing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019
 

Its my ultimate pleasure to give the ten rating that I've given because the dealership has earned my rating and my opinion on why its considered the best dealership in Las Vegas NV. I appreciate the level of professionalism from certain workers. Those workers are as follows. Nino is a powerful and amazing sells person and he is really helpful in explaining the vehicles before you consider making your choice to purchase from the dealership through his level of experience. Overall the dealership has some fascinating people that works their in this amazing dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

Ken Vontalge Best service advisor no Doubt about it. Definitely knows what he’s doing and I always leave this Dealer satisfied with his presence knowing that my car has been taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

Jon worked with us for several months to help us get the specific car that we wanted. He was patient as my husband had new thoughts or changed his mind. (He can be rather peculiar when he wants to be) Jon persevered and got the sale. We continue to be repeat customers due to both our sales and service experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

I always get a good costumer service and people from Planet Nissan are very kind. My car is given a good service on time and you guys have performed excellent maintenance on my Nissan. Thank u so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

Very accomodating every step excellent and superb and also for the service od my oil change they clean also the machine fantastic wotk love u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

Tony in service is great. Just a few minor things when they returned my car this time. But I have never ever had these experiences before so they still get 5 stars. First I didn’t have an appointment and they took me, which is helpful because I never know when I’m working. However when they returned car to me I didn’t notice right away but they didn’t fill my tires with air. I paid for the tire rotation so I didn’t know why they wouldn’t fill the tires. No biggie. And also after I left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

I have worked with Heath Marquardt on every service call for my Murano. He is profesional and helpful He keeps me informed and discusses what is to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

I brought the car in at my appointment time. Service tech assured I had a ride home and advised it would be ready in 3-4 hours. It was ready in 2 hours and all was well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review