Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

The service rep and department always take care of me and my vehicle, do a thorough inspection of my vehicle and inform me of any issues and the cost to repair them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

Mr, Hill and Mr, Psenicnik , are both excellent professional they explained the buying process and terms of the purchase easily for anyone to understand.. They have made my wife and I happy with the two new vehicles. Planet Nissan;s General Manager have always made great deals. I been coming here since 2009 made 5 trades deals. I hope anyone wanting a great dealer to visit them also, the online assistance has is very good from Patricia. The Service Department is also Excellent, Thank you, again Edison Itomura

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

I looked online to see deals. I’ve been to planet Nissan before. Nino was very nice and attentive. I asked questions like what’s the difference between sv and sr. I knew the answers anyway. He didn’t stumble and answered correctly. He spent time explaining the new technology. Everyone was nice and took good care of me. Very satisfied. Everyone come on down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

Driving for Uber and Lyft means a lot of miles and a lot of maintenance. Thanks to Planet Nissan,and all the great people working there,maintaining my cars is a stress-free task! For almost 12 years,I've never been disappointed. The last two visits i had the pleasure to work with Zachary Hafen.His energetic,polite and professional approach,literally made my day! Thank you again Zach! P.S. I love the complementary coffee and fresh donuts! Thank you Planet Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

I love the customer service that Planet Nissan provides I will make sure all my service with Planet Nissan I’ll see you guys soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Lee the floor manager was outstanding. He considered my time and got back with me each time I called or text. Clayton our sales agent was also very nice and professional. The both were fantastic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

I bought a used Rogue from Planet Nissan in September and had a lot of problems getting the salesperson to return phone calls and follow through on promises made. However, after leaving negative reviews, the service manager contacted me and took care of everything I needed. Everyone in the service and car rental departments was pleasant, professional, and competent, which I really appreciated. The salesperson I bought from is no longer there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Service was fast.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020
 

Everyone I engaged with from the minute I pulled my car in to the minute I left was incredibly helpful, kind, and professional. I’ll definitely recommend Planet Nissan to others!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review