Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I am always very satisfied with the service at planet Nissan. Jarred is always excellent and let’s me know what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

With the help of JD and Yashar, that made my first new car buying experience very easy and very unstressful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Servicing your vehicle is not a fun thing to do but Ken will get you in and out with frequent updates and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Jared is always a pleasure to work with. He is always very helpful, and is upfront with any cost. He is always great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Heath is a great service advisor. He went way above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was in top operating condition. My vehicle was running kind of sluggish so I had the maintenance performed I felt would help it run better. Heath had a diagnostics performed to pinpoint the problem and reduce my maintenance cost. It ran sum what better after. However the engine light came on when I returned home. Heath had me bring it back the next day with no waiting. He found a different problem and repaired it without charging me extra! Heath knocked it out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I have been a customer of Nissan for over 20 years now. I do trust your cars and that goes with your personnel as well. Ken Voltage is my service manager and always take good care of me. His customer service is always beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Both JD and Yashar for all the help and patience they showed me in the purchase and my very first new car. I will definitely be going back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I'm always taken care of right away whenever I have something that needs to be done. I feel that Heath has always been very honest when it comes to my sentra's needs. Thankou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

My Day @ Planet Nissan was very Pleasant and friendly staff. Very nice and professional. My sales rep- Mr. Felix he worked hard on my deal to make it the best affordable purchase due to my budget. Very caring and understand his customers. I'm so grateful and appreciative of his service. I fully Recommend Him..5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

The service was very good and the service representative was very polite and helpful. The service was fast and was less time than expected. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review